STM 2.08(B) – Status Updates

[EDIT: Oct 22 2017] I’ve started on the Jane Doe / Bella Goth scene, which isn’t the chronologically first scene in the episode. It wasn’t easy to select a preview screenshot which doesn’t contain spoilers, but [here is the one I decided on].

Partitioning the Jane Doe subplot over multiple episodes was one of the biggest reasons WHY I took so long to revise the scripts from 2.08(A) onwards.

With this, 2.08(B) is about 15-20% complete. My target is late December 2017 to early January 2018, but there is always a possibility that I may finish earlier. Thank you for checking my updates and staying subscribed! 😉


[EDIT: Oct 20 2017] It’s been a while. I was mostly busy with RL stuff, but I had also been working on the sets for 2.08(B). One episode every few months is the most I can manage, given how intricate this task is, and the fact that I also do other things during my limited leisure time.

My true fans would understand this, and appreciate lots more about the show than the relatively minor Jane Doe plot :/ While this plot will indeed be addressed in the subsequent episodes, I’m looking forward more to the resolution of the main plots of the Veronaville natives in Strangetown, and the increasingly bizarre issues in Specter Yard 😉


Original Post: Sep 26 2017
While I finalize some set details for the new episode, before filming may start…

Here is a 100% NEW page for all [StrangeTown Monty Characters].

Freshly-written relatively extensive paragraphs, completely new pictures. Can be read regardless of the episode you’ve last watched. Enjoy! 🙂

For those of you who’ve already watched the previous episode STM 2.08(A), please remember to [VOTE on your guess about the “new baby”], and to [take the Sims Quizzes] on various canon and STM-related topics.

Published by

AldoHyde

Sims 2/3/4 Machinima Director, Author & Critic.

Leave a Reply

