Updates: STM 2.06(C), PVCS Ch 8A, & AH’s Fav Sims Story of 2015

[EDIT: Mar 7 2016] [8C: Final Whistle & Proposal – P3] is finally up. Find out the results of Juan Caliente’s quest, and the full aftermath of the post-match proposal.

I have planned TWO more “Extras” chapters as appendices to this football tale, so stay tuned 😉

The Main STM Machinima Series is NOT cancelled. With PVCS vs STM Football so close to completion, I might as well finish it first, so I can have a strong “Completed Story” (Confident +3) moodlet to boost my mood when going back to work on STM 2.06(C).


[EDIT: Feb 29 2016] I decided to split PVCS vs STM 8B into 2 parts, so here is [8B: Final Whistle & Proposal – P2] first.


[EDIT: Feb 23 2016] The upcoming chapter 8B of PVCS vs STM is even more image-heavy than 7B, so it’s more likely to appear sometime between this weekend and next week.

(There are so MANY pictures in this part, but I decided NOT to split it into 8B and 8C) Stay tuned.


[EDIT: Feb 12 2016] [Chapter 8A – Final Whistle & Proposal – Part 1], the first part of a non-football-intensive conclusion for the Sims Football epic PVCS vs STM 2035, is ready today.


Original Post: Feb 7 2016
Overall completion of STM 2.06(C) is 35%. This also includes creating a complicated prop…

I have also started illustrating Ch 8A (Final Whistle, Post-Match Drama) of PVCS vs STM 2035. This chapter, together with 8B and 9, are almost as image-heavy as the 2nd Half (7A & 7B), but are NON-football intensive. Hopefully, 8A can be up by mid-Feb 🙂


A Garden of Roses - Tale of 7 Plantsims by Vpetmad - Parody Scene My favorite Sims story of 2015, A Garden of Roses by Vpetmad, had its concluding chapter published today, both on TSW and the author’s own blog.

This excellent tale of 7 Plantsims (& several other Sims supernatural types) was almost buried in the TSW Fanon Portal, where I first saw it.

I was so pleasantly surprised by the quality of the writing, that I began commenting regularly on the chapters on TSW. That says a lot, for my standards are extremely high. When AldoHyde says a story is well-written, you can be sure that it is indeed well-written.

I even found the tale inspiring enough to create my own AGOR parody, which the author has pre-approved.

If you haven’t already read AGOR, I highly recommend that you do so, while waiting for my next installments from the STM/PVCS universes.

Published by

AldoHyde

Sims 2/3/4 Machinima Director, Author & Critic.

Leave a Reply

