Happy New Year! 2nd Half Kicks Off…

[EDIT: Jan 20 2016] – Sims Diagram explanation of the football term “Offside”


[EDIT: Jan 16 2016] PVCS vs STM Chapter 7B – 2nd Half Part 2, an image-intensive chapter, is finally ready.

I hope you appreciate the effort I put into these stories, especially in the images. Some of these scenes require almost as much precision as in my machinima.

PVCS vs STM will be on hiatus till mid-Feb 2016, as I plan to concentrate on STM 2.06(C) for the next few weeks.

 


[EDIT: Jan 10 2016] Good news: STM 2.06(C) is approximately 30% filmed and edited. I told you I was doing the Main STM concurrently with the PVCS vs STM Football story.

In the following week, I will continue with illustrating Chapter 7B (2nd Half Part 2) of PVCS-STM (another image-intensive chapter), and try to put it up by mid-January.

 


[Original Post: Jan 2 2016]

Happy New Year! 🙂 [Chapter 7A: 2nd Half – Part 1], which focuses on 46th to 64th minute of the 2035 Match, is my first completed Sims story chapter of 2016.

These 18 minutes on the pitch are bound to be football-intensive, but they also equally infused with Sim-oriented drama.

I will take a one-week break from the PVCS-STM story, to focus on STM 2.06(C) of the main STM.

After that week, I’ll go back to doing “7B: 2nd Half – Part 2”, which I expect to finish in mid-Jan 2016.

Note that the PVCS-STM story will NOT end at 7B. There are 9 chapters altogether in the 2035 version of the [Veronaville-centric football epic] of the three Sims 2 Base Game Neighborhoods.

Published by

AldoHyde

Sims 2/3/4 Machinima Director, Author & Critic.

Leave a Reply

