1st Half Kicks Off; Half-Time Available Now

Merry Christmas from the STM Universe!

[Update: Dec 26 2015] Chapter 6, [Half-Time: In the Dressing Room] (LESS football intensive) is ready.

Just like what I do with the main STM Machinima episodes, I am considering breaking the next chapter, #7: 2nd Half, into two parts (7a & 7b), so they will be released faster.

I’m also going back to filming the main STM 2.06C too, simultaneously with taking the PVCS-STM screenshots 🙂


Original Post: Dec 13 2015
[1st Half] of the 2035 Match is available today. The first 45 minutes on the football pitch is bound to be football-intensive, BUT it also has a significant amount of “Sims-focused” player/manager dialogues and thoughts.

Regan's Semi-Compliant Capp Life...I am taking a one-week hiatus off ALL my Sims projects, just to play my game normally, and prevent me from getting a “Burned Out” moodlet.

In the past 3 months, the only reasons why I loaded any of my Sims games were either to film STM Machinima or take screenshots for PVCS vs STM.

I will continue creating screenshots for PVCS-STM AND filming STM after Dec 20 2015. Which means, Chap 6 (Half-Time Break) is likely to be available around the Christmas period.

Kent Capp's Full Monty?The only reason why I can release the PVCS-STM chapters on an almost-weekly basis is: The story and script were already written in advance more than one month ago.

All that’s missing are the pics, which can be done in approximately 1-2 weeks. See how fast this is, compared to all the filming and editing of machinima footage? 😮

Like my machinima scripts, my screenshot stories are also written WAY in advance, because I never rush to complete anything. Well-written and thought-out stories are simply never done in a haste.

Published by

AldoHyde

Sims 2/3/4 Machinima Director, Author & Critic.

Leave a Reply

