Temporary Standstill

Going through a rough patch now. Production on ALL my Sims & Racing videos halted until further notice. I will be back when things get better for me – won’t want to waste those good scripts.

OverworkedIn future, I’ll release Sims videos on the same day as my Racing stuff (as you’ve seen on STM 2.01’s release day). Just watch whatever you feel like watching, and never give up on Dr Hyde.

Published by

AldoHyde

Sims 2/3/4 Machinima Director, Author & Critic.

One thought on “Temporary Standstill”

  1. I hope things will get less rough for you soon, and that things will get back to normal soon too

Leave a Reply

