StrangeTown Monty 1.09 (#9) “Saved”

Behold, it is 100% COMPLETE!!
[StrangeTown Monty 1.09 (#9) “Saved”]

Well, what did I tell you? 😎
When I don’t *explicitly* declare the series over, it means the show IS continuing.

No matter how things appear.
No matter what else I upload to my channel.

STM is a show about survival.
The series survived my computer crash & heavy work schedule.

That’s because I back up my files, and keep in touch with video-making (via Racing stuff) even when I’m not in the right frame of mind for high-concentration Sims art.

I’ll be working on 1.10 (#10).
But it WON’T be the VERY NEXT video you see on my channel.
I am still busy. You get the picture.

How many got the STM#9 polls correct?

Published by

AldoHyde

Sims 2/3/4 Machinima Director, Author & Critic.

5 thoughts on “StrangeTown Monty 1.09 (#9) “Saved””

  1. Dear AH I have a question: The VeronaVille you used in STM #0 Veronaville Disaster was it the REAL VeronaVille or did ou use a copied VeronaVille?

    1. Thanks Blabla for your support 🙂
      The STM#0 Veronaville Disaster happened to a clone of N003.
      STM#1 onwards uses the merged PV-ST-VV by MATY.
      Are you thinking of creating a sims story / series of your own? 😉 🙂

      1. Haha, it would be awesome if I had so much talent as you in film making, but good question, i’ll really think about it! 😉

Leave a Reply

