Still Active

Busy & exhausted. I’m afraid it’s not getting any better, with the addition of heavier real-life duties.

My machinima is progressing at snail’s pace, but it’s going FORWARD. On a tiring day, nothing. On a normal day, a small percentage may be completed. On a high (momentum + inspiration) day, a large percentage. I cannot predict in advance which days will be which.

Slow as I have no choice but to be, I still consider myself ACTIVE in the Sims Machinima field. I have a whole bag full of ideas which will take time to be expressed in online form. I have also been working on a Sims-related side project, the details of which will only be revealed later.

Keep checking this blog for updates, & stay subscribed. Thanks for your support. 🙂

Published by

AldoHyde

Sims 2/3/4 Machinima Director, Author & Critic.

2 thoughts on “Still Active”

Leave a Reply

