STM #7 Poll; AH is Overworked

STM #7 POLL: VOTE NOW! Poll closes on the day of STM #8’s release.

STM is VERY intricate work. It’s something I enjoy doing, & want it done well.

I have been *very* overworked lately, so I’m not in the best frame of mind during my “leisure” these days. That’s why I have deferred STM #8, until my schedule frees up, so that it’s possible for me to enjoy filming/editing it.

Keep this in mind: Machinima is a hobby that I engage in when I have the time & energy. I choose to share my videos with the public because I know many of you will enjoy them. I don’t owe anybody anything.

Having said that, I have the right to upload *ANY* video I like , anytime I wish, on my YouTube channel. Don’t permanently SCAR them (with Dislikes) just because they are not the ones you are expecting. You won’t want others to do that to you, so don’t do that to me.

This applies even if I upload videos which seem more like Gameplay than like Machinima, or if the videos aren’t targeted to a Sims audience. It’s MY YT channel. Same thing for my Blog/Site. For me, it takes less mental power to write new stuff for my site than to create machinima.

Meanwhile, just check my blog regularly, & hope my schedule frees up as soon as possible. I can’t give any absolute release dates on any of my work. Just remember that STM is something I look forward to doing, & want to do WELL. Thanks for your support, patience & understanding 🙂

Published by

AldoHyde

Sims 2/3/4 Machinima Director, Author & Critic.